A huge thank you to each and every participating organisation, in particular their OD leads who have worked tirelessly to establish, launch and promote this compassion recognition scheme within their trust, CCG or wider NHS organisation.

Thank you to all clinicians and NHS staff who formed our compassion community of practice and helped shape and make sense of the thousands of nominations into a set of themes.

Thank you to our web designer David Hewitt and our graphic design company Hyperfine Media who created our overview videos.

Finally a big thank you to Yvonne Sawbridge and Alastair Hewison, HSMC, University of Birmingham who undertook an independent evaluation of our programme and helped shape our next steps in providing a sustainable and impactful education package.